Use your BrightStar CU ATM or Visa Check Card at all Credit Union 24*, CUHere and Publix Presto machines with no fee.

Hundreds of totally free and unlimited ATMs in Broward, Miami-Dade and Palm Beach Counties!

Credit Union 24 ATMs


Publix Presto! ATMs


*CUHere is a surcharge-free subnetwork of CU24. BrightStar CU members pay no fee and no surcharge at all CUHere and Presto machines. CU24 ATM owners may charge a surcharge.

Shared Branches

BrightStar CU is part of Credit Union Service Centers, a nationwide shared branching network. BrightStar CU members can perform transactions at nearly 5,000 locations nationwide and at 280 locations in Florida. View Shared Branches



Holiday Hours
Listed below are BrightStar CU's scheduled holiday closings, subject to change.

Our offices will be CLOSED on

  • New Year's Day | Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  • Martin L. King's Birthday | Monday, January 20, 2014
  • President's Day | Monday, February 17, 2014
  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 26, 2014
  • Independence Day | Friday, July 4, 2014
  • Labor Day | Monday, September 1, 2014
  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 13, 2014
  • Veteran's Day | Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Thanksgiving | Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • Thanksgiving, Friday After | Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Christmas | Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • New Year's Day | Thursday, January 1, 2015

Our ATMs, Online Banking and Call24 will be available should you need to make a transaction on these days. Your payroll and other Direct Deposit transactions will process normally.

Return to Locations and Hours »